Infinite Admin

License Details
Total Sales
2
Updated
2 weeks ago
Bootstrap
4.1.1
Released
2 weeks ago
Version
1.3.0
Need Support?
seantheme
Created by

Infinite Admin is the new premium and fully responsive admin template. Concept of design for Infinite Admin is based on the current IOS design and finally it comes out with a clean and neat design. It is built on top of the popular Bootstrap Framework which compatible with both Bootstrap 3 & 4. Besides that, it is bundled with a lot of third party plugins and useable elements such as buttons, thumbnails, media objects and much more…


Features

  • Built with Bootstrap 3.3.7 & Bootstrap 4.1.1
  • Compatible with jQuery 1.x & 3.x
  • Reusable widget combination
  • 7 Page Options
  • 9 Color Theme
  • Light & Black color tone for all widgets, header and sidebar
  • Compatible with 30+ jQuery plugins
  • Vector Icon – Themify Icon
  • Well Documented
  • Fully Responsive HTML5 Markup & CSS3
  • Compatible with DataTables & 9 DataTables Extension
  • Contrast Color
  • JShint & HTML5 Valid

HTML Pages Including:

  • Home
  • Analytics
  • Email Inbox
  • Email Compose
  • Email Detail
  • Widgets
  • Bootstrap UI Elements
  • Panels
  • Buttons
  • Typography
  • Tabs & Accordions
  • Modal & Notifications
  • Icons
  • Form Elements
  • Form Plugins
  • Wizards
  • Form Upload
  • Summernote
  • Basic Tables
  • DataTables
  • Chart
  • Vector Map
  • Google Map
  • Fullcalendar
  • Starter Page
  • Fixed Footer Page
  • Full Width Page
  • Boxed Layout Page
  • Full Height Page
  • Search Page
  • 404 Error Page
  • Gallery Page
  • Coming Soon Page
  • Login Page
  • Register Page
  • Setting
  • Profile
  • Helper

Credits

  • jvectormap: http://jvectormap.com/
  • jQuery slimScroll: http://rocha.la/jQuery-slimScroll
  • fullcalendar: http://arshaw.com/fullcalendar/
  • Bootstrap Datepicker: https://github.com/uxsolutions/bootstrap-datepicker
  • Bootstrap Timepicker: https://github.com/jdewit/bootstrap-timepicker
  • Bootstrap Colorpicker: https://itsjavi.com/bootstrap-colorpicker/
  • Masked Input: http://digitalbush.com/projects/masked-input-plugin/
  • Bootstrap TagsInput: https://github.com/bootstrap-tagsinput/bootstrap-tagsinput
  • Bootstrap Slider: http://seiyria.com/bootstrap-slider/
  • Bootstrap Select: http://silviomoreto.github.io/bootstrap-select
  • Password Strength: https://github.com/ablanco/jquery.pwstrength.bootstrap
  • Bootstrap Wizard: http://github.com/VinceG/twitter-bootstrap-wizard
  • DataTables: https://datatables.net/
  • jQuery File Upload: http://blueimp.github.io/jQuery-File-Upload/
  • Summernote: http://summernote.org/
  • Chart JS: http://www.chartjs.org/
  • Themify Icons: https://themify.me/themify-icons
  • jQuery Countdown: http://keith-wood.name/countdown.html
  • JS Cookie: https://github.com/js-cookie/js-cookie
  • Photoswipe: https://github.com/dimsemenov/photoswipe
  • Animate.css: http://daneden.github.io/animate.css/
  • Reviews

    There are no reviews yet.

    Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

    Infinite Admin

    License Details
    Total Sales
    2
    Updated
    2 weeks ago
    Bootstrap
    4.1.1
    Released
    2 weeks ago
    Version
    1.3.0
    Need Support?
    seantheme
    Created by